LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Logistics Department Director

EN/RU

 

 

 

Own Fleet Director

EN/RU

 

 

Forwarding Department Director

EN/RU

Renata Czyżewska
rczyzewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 61
mob.: +48 601 174 436

 

Szymon Wądołowski
swadolowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 22
mob.: +48 601 958 000

 

Katarzyna Daniluk
kdaniluk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 32
mob.: +48 605 607 052

Deputy Forwarding Department Director

RU

Alina Wasiluk
awasiluk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 32
mob.: +48 605 603 091

Group Customer Service Manager

EN/RU



Deputy Director of Storage

EN/RU

 

 

Customs Section Manager

EN/RU

Iwona Rydzewska
irydzewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 78
mob.: +48 785 018 497

 

Edyta Krajewska
ekrajewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel:    +48 85 740 76 34
mob. +48 601 670 461

 

Emilia Milewska
emilewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 00
mob.: +48 693 312 326

Senior Specialist of Transport Documentation Service

EN/RU

Agnieszka Iwaniuk
aiwaniuk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 34
mob.: +48 603 720 384

Forwarding Department Director

EN/RU

Adam Walendziuk - Forwarder
awalendziuk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 85
mob.: +48 601 958 001

We transport the following brands of vehicles: Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Brabus, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Daewoo, Fiat, Ford, Gazela, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lada, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Rover, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, TATA, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo.