OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

ANTWERP
Haandorpweg 2, 9130 Kallo, Belgium

Benelux Representative Office Manager
Przemysław Ambrożewicz
pambrozewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +32  477 957 335
EN

BARCELONA
Edificio Autoterminal Ronda del Port 599 Puerto de Barcelona 08039 Barcelona, Spain

Spain Office Manager
Mariusz Zieliński
mzielinski@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.:+48 603 605 796
mob.:+34 603 788 070
tel.: +34 932 231 470

EN/ESP

FRYDEK-MISTEK
ADAMPOL CZECH s.r.o.
tř. T. G. Masaryka 1108, Frýdek, 738 01 Frýdek-Místek, Czech Republic

Managing Director
Tomasz Bryszewski
tbryszewski@adampol.cz
tel.: +420 739 480 010
mob.: +48 605 601 582
line: +420 558 40 8172
EN

Correspondence address:

Průmyslová zóna Nošovice, HMMC Factory Site, Vehicle Processing Center (Adampol Czech), 73951 Nosovice, Czech Republic

GDAŃSK
ul. Przemysłowa 20, 80-542 Gdańsk, Poland

Gdańsk Office Manager
Aleksandra Maciejewska
gdansk@adampolsa.com.pl
amaciejewska@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 605 601 641
EN

GLIWICE
ul. Portowa 16L (pokój 210 i 220), 44-100 Gliwice, Poland

Gliwice Office Manager

Małgorzata Hober
mhober@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 605 601 925

EN

MAŁASZEWICZE
Wolny Obszar Celny Małaszewicze Małe, 21-540 Małaszewicze, Poland

Director of the Logistics Center in Małaszewicze
Piotr Marczuk
pmarczuk@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 605 601 737
RU

LOADING / UNLOADING
Commercial Matters Deputy Director
Barbara Wójcik
bwojcik@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 703 467
EN/RU

CUSTOM SERVICE
mob.:+48 603 601 531
malaszewicze@adampolsa.com.pl

Customs Clearance Manager
Artur Klim
aklim@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 608 399
EN

MANCHESTER
City View House 5, Union Street Manchester M12 4JD, United Kingdom

United Kingdom Representative Office Manager
Jarosław Maszczak
jmaszczak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 601 350 939

EN

TORINO
Strada del Drosso 33/7, 10035 Torino, Italy

Torino Office Manager
Marta Dubiejko
mdubiejko@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +39 349 475 9429

ITA

TYCHY
ul. Świerczyniecka 12, 43-100 Tychy, Poland

Tychy Office Manager
Rafał Szcześniak
rszczesniak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 601 958 002

EN

WARSAW
ul. Hoża 86, 00-682 WARSAW, Poland

Business Development and Strategic Projects Director
Justyna Sikora
jsikora@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 885 993 626
EN

ŽILINA
ADAMPOL SLOVAKIA s.r.o.
Dolný val 574/7, 10 01 Žilina, Slovakia

Managing Director
Ing. Štefan Miksák
smiksak@adampol.sk
tel.: 00421 - (0) 41 5157300
kom.: 00421 - 918324301
EN
Correspondence address:
Dolný val 574/7, 010 01 Žilina ,010 01 Slovakia

MOSCOW
Vectura Vehicle Logistics Ltd.
Mozhayskoe shosse 165, korpus 1, 121596 Moscow, Russia

Director of Business Development
Kirill Glukhov
k.glukhov@vectura.ru
tel.: (495) 380-09-85 dial 126
mob.: +7 (968) 867 46 97
EN

SALZGITTER
BM Vehicle Logistics GmbH
Hohenroder Weg 53DE, 38259 Salzgitter, Germany

Disposition
Ewa Gasz
egasz@bmvehicle.de
tel.: +49 53 41 / 2 25 42 42
mob.: +49 151/ 5716 3831

EN/DE

Thanks to our AEO status, we can:

  • perform less document and physical controls
  • deliver inspection out of turn and choose the location
  • store a smaller amount of data needed for the shortened declaration without prior notification about selecting the shipment for inspection
  • take advantage of priority processing of customs declarations and other declarations as well as special spots for servicing and separate lanes
aeo