SALES DEPARTMENT

Director of Sales Department

DE/EN/RU

Krzysztof Szeligowski
kszeligowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 93
kom.: +48 697 709 042 

Director of Business Development

EN

Dariusz Stypułkowski
dstypulkowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 60
mob.: +48  607 987 096

Deputy Director of the Sales Department for Sales Coordination

EN/IT

 

 

Business Reporting and Analysis Coordinator

EN/IT

Iwona Konieczna
ikonieczna@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 885 150 590

 

Zuzanna Nikitorowicz
znikitorowicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.:  +48  85 740 78 97
mob.: +48 783 941 328

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Deputy Sales Director for Customer Servise

EN/RU

Marta Kundzicz
mkundzicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 05
mob.:+48 601 952 240

Key Account Manager

EN/DE

Magdalena Sierocka
msierocka@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 40
mob.:+48 603 720 221

Key Account Manager

EN/DE

Karol Pełkowski
kpelkowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 63
mob.: +48 785 501 160

Key Account Manager

EN

 

 

 

Sales Development Manager

EN/DE

 

 

 

Senior Transport Management Specialist

EN/DE


Senior Data Registration and Control Specialist

RU



Sales & Transport Specialist

EN

Michał Mazur
mmazur@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 603 331 603

 

Urszula Szydlik-Żukowska
uszydlik@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 92
mob.: +48 603 720 299

 

Justyna Łobaszewska
jlobaszewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel:    +48 85 740 76 35
mob: +48 605 601 586

 

Aniela Kurasz
akurasz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 74
mob.: +48  601 671 644

 

Piotr Siejda
psiejda@adampolsa.com.pl
tel:     +48 85 740 78 63
mob:  +48 885 977 053

Transport Management & Sales Specialist

EN/DE

Maciej Chabielski
mchabielski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel: +48 85 740 76 11
mob.: +48 885 950 363

Transport Management and Sales Specialist

EN

Wojciech Dembowski
wdembowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 05
mob.: +48 601 350 232

Transport Management and Sales Specialist

EN/FR

 

 

Transport Management and Sales Specialist

EN/FR


Alan Żukowski
azukowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 885 150 359

 

Damian Sapieha
dsapieha@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 11
mob.: +48 601 560 115

Transport Management and Sales Specialist

EN

Michał Borysewicz
mborysewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel: +48 85 740 76 07
mob: +48 783 944 843

We transport the following brands of vehicles: Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Brabus, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Daewoo, Fiat, Ford, Gazela, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lada, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Rover, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, TATA, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo.

We provide transport services across Poland, all of Europe and Asia, serving such countries as: Russia, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Denmark, Italy, Finland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Serbia, Hungary, Moldavia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Iraq.

flota autotransporterów

Fleet. Our fleet consists of 611 car transporters.

kariera w adampolu

Careers. View the latest vacancies.