SALES DEPARTMENT

Director Sales Department

EN/RU

Barbara Koncewicz
bkoncewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 90
mob.: +48 605 898 006

Director of Business Development

EN

Dariusz Stypułkowski
dstypulkowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 60
mob.: +48  607 987 096

Deputy Sales Director, Customer Care & Support

EN/RU

Iwona Skorulska
iskorulska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 92
mob.: +48 697 709 041

Deputy Sales Director, Key Account

EN/RU/DE


 

Deputy Sales Director

EN/IT

Krzysztof Szeligowski
kszeligowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 93
mob.: +48 697 709 042

 

Iwona Konieczna
ikonieczna@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 885 150 590

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Head of Sales & Customer Support

EN/RU

Marta Kundzicz
mkundzicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 05
mob.:+48 601 952 240

Key Account Manager

EN/DE

Magdalena Sierocka
msierocka@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 40
mob.:+48 603 720 221

Key Account Manager

EN/DE

Karol Pełkowski
kpelkowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 63
mob.: +48 785 501 160

Key Account Manager

EN

 

 

Senior Transport Management and Sales Specialist

EN/DE

 

 

Senior Sales and Marketing Specialist

RU

 

 

Sales & Transport Specialist

EN

Michał Mazur
mmazur@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 603 331 603

 

Justyna Łobaszewska
jlobaszewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel:    +48 85 740 76 35
mob: +48 605 601 586

 

Aniela Kurasz
akurasz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 74
kom.: +48  601 671 644

 

Piotr Siejda
psiejda@adampolsa.com.pl
tel:     +48 85 740 78 63
mob:  +48 885 977 053

Transport Management & Sales Specialist

EN/DE

Maciej Chabielski
mchabielski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel: +48 85 740 76 11
mob.: +48 885 950 363

Transport, Sales & Marketing Specialist

EN

Wojciech Dembowski
wdembowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 05
mob.: +48 601 350 232

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

EN/FR

Alan Żukowski
azukowski@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 885 150 359

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

EN

Michał Borysewicz
mborysewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel: +48 85 740 76 07
mob: +48 783 944 843

Sales and Marketing Specialist

EN/DE

Justyna Mucha
jmucha@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 90
mob.: +48  605 601 638

We transport the following brands of vehicles: Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Brabus, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Daewoo, Fiat, Ford, Gazela, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lada, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Rover, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, TATA, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo.

We provide transport services across Poland, all of Europe and Asia, serving such countries as: Russia, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Denmark, Italy, Finland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Serbia, Hungary, Moldavia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Iraq.

flota autotransporterów

Fleet. Our fleet consists of 611 car transporters.

kariera w adampolu

Careers. View the latest vacancies.