CONTACT AND ACCESS MAP

Transport
of cars

Dispatch centre
dysp@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 80

EN/RU

Freight Forwarding

Forwarding Department Manager
Adam Walendziuk
awalendziuk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 85
mob.: +48 601 958 001

EN/RU

Deputy Sales Director for Customer Service
Marta Kundzicz
mkundzicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 05
mob.: +48 601 952 240

EN/RU

Deputy Sales Director
Iwona Konieczna
ikonieczna@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 35
mob.: +48 885 150 590

EN/IT

Transport and forwarding
Cargo by road

Cargo Director
Paweł Pawlak
ppawlak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 885 150 349

EN

Cargo Sales Director
Barbara Koncewicz
bkoncewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 874 50 24
mob.: +48 605 898 006

EN/RU

Head of General Cargo Sales Department
Marta Cwalina-Florczyk
mcwalina@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 874 50 24
mob.: +48 695 011 441

EN/RU

Sales and Transport Specialist
Aleksandra Dawidziuk
adawidziuk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 874 50 24
mob.: +48 885 150 420

EN/RU

Multimodal Development Manager
Irena Giczan
igiczan@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 885 950 357

RU

Transport from
and to China

Sales Specialist
Adrian Guzman
aguzman@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 58 737 63 87
mob.: +48 607 772 020

EN

Railway transport, intermodal.
Warehouse Terminal Małaszewicze

Operations

Cargo Director
Paweł Pawlak
ppawlak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 885 150 349

EN

Sales and Customer Care

Deputy of General Cargo Sales Director
Małaszewicze Logistics Centre in Małaszewicze

Barbara Wójcik
bwojcik@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 703 467

EN/RU

 

Multimodal Development Manager
Irena Giczan
igiczan@adampolsa.com.pl
mob: +48 885 950 357

RU

Customs
services

Zaścianki and Gdańsk:

Customs Department Manager
Emilia Milewska
emilewska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 00
mob.: +48 693 312 326

EN/RU

Małaszewicze

Manager of Customs Section
Artur Klim
aklim@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 608 399

EN

 

 

Car and
truck service

Deputy Service Director
Bartłomiej Konończuk
bkononczuk@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 09
mob.: +48 601 353 114

EN

Sale of automotive spare parts

Warehouse Manager
Paweł Wilczko
pwilczko@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 785 010 343

EN/RU

 

Management, Human
Resources, Accounting

Secretariat (Head Office)

Assistant of Board
Marzena Siwek
sekretariat@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 60

EN

Human Resources

Director of the HR Department
Marianna Kozłowska
mkozlowska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 78 72
mob.: +48 601 562 120

RU

 

 

Deputy Director of the HR Department
Agnieszka Borowska-Żywno
aborowska@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 10
mob.: +48 603 640 133

EN

Marketing

Head of Marketing Section
Agnieszka Sylwia Orzeszkowska
aorzeszkowska@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 695 551 023

RU

 

Senior Marketing Specialist
Inessa Szejnoga-Wiechtiewa
iszejnoga@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 693 310 541

EN/RU/DE

Accountancy

Deputy Chief Accountant
Magdalena Radel
mradel@adampolsa.com.pl
tel.: +48 85 740 76 38

RU

ADAMPOL S.A.

Usługowa 3
15-521 Zaścianki - Białystok

reception desk contact: +48 85 740 78 60
fax: +48 85 740 78 61
e-mail: adampol@adampolsa.com.pl

NR KRS: 0000056707
District Court in Białystok
NIP: 542-000-01-62
REGON: 002347759
Nominal capital: 855.800,00 zł fully paid.

Contact us

    ADAMPOL S.A. with its seat in Zaścianki (15-521) on Usługowa 3, is a Data Controller within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealed Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation), (hereinafter referred to as “GDPR”), in relation to personal data of the natural person included in the contact form.

    1. Providing your personal data is voluntary but necessary for marketing purposes, customer satisfaction surveys, statistical research as well as pre-sales and post-sales activities.
    2. Personal data will be stored until the aims in point 1 are achieved or consent is withdrawn
    3. You have the right to access the contents of your data as well as to correct, rectify or delete them or limit their processing. The consent can be withdrawn at any moment although such a withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of the processing prior to the consent withdrawal.
    4. Personal data may be transferred to third parties for the purposes described in point 1.
    5. Providing data is voluntary but necessary to contact you – we will not be able to contact you if we do not have your data.
    6. We will not make automated decisions based on your personal data, including decisions resulting from profiling as understood in GDPR.
    7. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent data protection supervisory authority (the Inspector General for the Protection of Personal Data) if the processing of your personal data violates regulations pertaining to the security of personal data.
    8. For all matters related to processing personal data by Adampol S.A. please contact us by email: rodo@adampolsa.com.pl

    ADAMPOL S.A. is a socially responsible company, which means that we are liable to our clients, the local community and natural environment. Our business activities are based around the basic rules of human and employee rights, environmental protection and anti-corruption measures.

    IN BRIEF…

    Number of employees
    1300

    Number of car transporters owned by ADAMPOL S.A.
    611

    Number of car transporters from our subcontractors
    1500

    Total area of our compounds
    42 ha