OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

ANTWERP
Haandorpweg 2, 9130 Kallo, Belgium

Benelux Representative Office Director
Przemysław Ambrożewicz
pambrozewicz@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +32  477 957 335
EN

BARCELONA
Edificio Autoterminal Ronda del Port 599 Puerto de Barcelona 08039 Barcelona, Spain

Spain Office Manager
Mariusz Zieliński
mzielinski@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.:+48 603 605 796
mob.:+34 603 788 070
tel.: +34 932 231 470

EN/ESP

FRYDEK-MISTEK
ADAMPOL CZECH s.r.o.
tř. T. G. Masaryka 1108, Frýdek, 738 01 Frýdek-Místek, Czech Republic

Managing Director

Lukáš Jalovec
LJalovec@adampol.cz
tel.: +420 558 408 172
mob.: +420 606 021 414

EN
Corresponding address:
Průmyslová zóna Nošovice, HMMC Factory Site, Vehicle Processing Center (Adampol Czech), 73951 Nosovice, Czech Republic

GDAŃSK
ul. Przemysłowa 20, 80-542 Gdańsk, Poland

Gdansk Terminal Deputy DRT Director
Aleksandra Adamczyk
gdansk@adampolsa.com.pl
aadamczyk@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 605 601 641
EN

GLIWICE
ul. Portowa 16L (pokój 210 i 220), 44-100 Gliwice, Poland

Gliwice Office Manager

Małgorzata Hober
mhober@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 605 601 925

EN

MAŁASZEWICZE
Wolny Obszar Celny Małaszewicze Małe, 21-540 Małaszewicze, Poland

Acting Director of the Logistic Center in Małaszewicze
Waldemar Bogusz
wbogusz@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 601 302 419
EN/RU

 

LOADING / UNLOADING
Commercial Matters Deputy Director
Barbara Wójcik
bwojcik@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 703 467
EN/RU

CUSTOM SERVICES
mob.:+48 603 601 531
malaszewicze@adampolsa.com.pl

Customs Clearance Manager
Artur Klim
aklim@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 603 608 399
EN

MANCHESTER
Suites 3-6, 4th Floor, 2 Universal Square, Devonshire Street North, Manchester, M12 6JH, United Kingdom

United Kingdom Representative Office Manager

Marcin Prończyk
mpronczyk@adampolsa.com.pl
kom. PL: +48 603 604 909 
kom. UK: +44 740 50 77 431

EN

TORINO
Strada del Drosso 33/7, 10035 Torino, Italy

Torino Office Manager
Marta Dubiejko
mdubiejko@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +39 349 475 9429

ITA

TYCHY
ul. Świerczyniecka 12, 43-100 Tychy, Poland

Tychy Office Manager
Rafał Szcześniak
rszczesniak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 601 958 002

EN

 

Head of National Transport
Jakub Zapadka
jzapadka@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 783 941 331

EN

WARSAW
ul. Hoża 86, 00-682 WARSAW, Poland

Cargo Director
Paweł Pawlak
ppawlak@adampolsa.com.pl
mob.: +48 885 150 349
EN

ŽILINA
ADAMPOL SLOVAKIA s.r.o.
Dolný val 574/7, 010 01 Žilina, Slovakia

Managing Director
Ing. Štefan Miksák
smiksak@adampol.sk
tel.: +421 - (0) 41 5157300
kom.: +421 - 918324301
EN
Correspondence address:
Dolný val 574/7, 010 01 Žilina, Slovakia

MOSCOW
Vectura Vehicle Logistics Ltd.
Mozhayskoe shosse 165, korpus 1, 121596 Moscow, Russia

Sales Manager
Ekaterina Golubieva
e.golubeva@vectura.ru
tel.: +7 (495) 380-09-85 dial 126
mob.: +7 (915) 090 22 52
EN

Thanks to our AEO status, we can:

  • perform less document and physical controls
  • deliver inspection out of turn and choose the location
  • store a smaller amount of data needed for the shortened declaration without prior notification about selecting the shipment for inspection
  • take advantage of priority processing of customs declarations and other declarations as well as special spots for servicing and separate lanes
aeo